What are all the G.O.O.D. Friday Kanye West releases?

Here are all of the G.O.O.D. Friday releases (as of 11/13/10):

  1. "Power (Remix)" ft. Jay-Z & Swizz Beatz
  2. "Runaway Love (Remix)" ft. Justin Bieber & Raekown
  3. "Devil In A New Dress"
  4. "Good Friday" ft. Common, Pusha T, KiD CuDi, Big Sean & Charlie Wilson
  5. "Lord Lord Lord" ft. Mos Def, Swizz Beatz, Raekwon & Charlie Wilson
  6. "So Appalled" ft. RZA, Jay-Z, Pusha T, Swizz Beatz & CyHi Da Prynce
  7. "Christian Dior Denim Flow" ft. KiD CuDi, Pusha T, John Legend, Lloyd Banks & Ryan Leslie
  8. "Don't Stop" ft. Child Rebel Soldier (Kanye West, Lupe Fiasco & Pharrell)
  9. "Take One for the Team" ft. Keri Hilson, Pusha T & CyHi Da Prynce
  10. "Don't Look Down" ft. Mos Def, Lupe Fiasco & Big Sean
  11. "The Joy" ft. Pete Rock, Jay-Z, Charlie Wilson, Curtis Mayfield & KiD CuDi
  12. "Looking for Trouble" ft. Pusha T, CyHi Da Prynce, Big Sean & J. Cole
  13. "Chain Heavy" ft. Talib Kweli & Consequence
  14. "Christmas in Harlem" ft. Cam'ron, Jim Jones, Vado, CyHi Da Prince, Pusha T, Musiq Soulchild, Teyana Taylor & Big Sean

You can view and download all of the tracks on Kanye's website: http://kanyewest.com/#good_fridays

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *